New album release “In Flood”

  • Post category:News

in-floodAfter a long wait and many questions asked about it, Scar Of The Sun are pleased to announce the release of our new album titled “In Flood”! The album will be released on the 20th of May worldwide, again by Scarlet Records, it will contain 10 songs, approximately 53 minutes of music, including a cover version of the Depeche Mode hit “Walking In My Shoes”.

The track list is the following:

  1. Among Waters And Giants
  2. An Ill-Fated Wonder
  3. Versus The World
  4. Sand
  5. The Truth About The Lies
  6. Enemies Of Reason
  7. Walking In My Shoes
  8. The Raid
  9. In Flood
  10. The Ghost Peril (bonus track)

Stay tuned, exciting news are coming soon!